Gone Fishin’ (but will be back soon…..I hope!)

July 15, 2015. Well, hello again blogosphere! ‘Tis been a long time since I took out the time to write a new long post; and I hope I’ll be able to write one soon.

January, February, March of this year were spent in various cities of Italy, Germany, Austria, India, England and France for work and wandering, for friends and family. So many photographs were taken during the trip especially in the stunning Cinque Terre region of Italy that, ironically, the paradox of choice had left me with posting none online, except a handful on my personal facebook account.

While May, June, July and August – spent in the U.S. and Canada – have been and will continue to be hectic and somewhat peppered with uncertainties as several life changes occur(red.)

So until there is a breather to place pen on paper, or rather hand on keyboard, to give shape to thoughts or prose to posts, all I can say is this space has gone fishin’ but I hope to be back soon!

Until then…..

“Everyone must believe in something. I believe I’ll go canoeing.” – Henry David Thoreau (July 12, 1817 – May 6, 1862)

girl_on_canoe

:)

girl on canoe

:)

…and May the Force be with you as you Live long and prosper….

:)

Leave a Reply

